Affiliation de differents sets

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas

Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Arga le Sam 9 Jan - 21:41

Petite question pas trop tordue pour une fois : 

Les mechants du set DC sont ils considerés comme des vilains du set Marvel ? 
Par exemple, est ce que Magneto peut permettre de relancer Harley Queen ? 

Merci bien les gens Smile
avatar
Arga

Messages : 435
Date d'inscription : 04/12/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par pinus le Sam 9 Jan - 22:05

je plussoie la question !
y'a des combos odieuses en team vilains qui sont possibles du coup ^^
avatar
pinus

Messages : 50
Date d'inscription : 17/11/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Setix le Sam 9 Jan - 23:12

Je pense qu'il faut voir ici Vilain comme étant un terme générique, donc applicable sur différentes extensions.

Quand il s'agit de vilains ou héros spécifiques la description comprend le symbole du groupe d'appartenance. 

Et, en plus j'ai trouvé cela : http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=4586
avatar
Setix

Messages : 31
Date d'inscription : 29/11/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par lockheed le Dim 10 Jan - 7:22

Oui oui c'est officiel , l'icône vilain est differents en Marvel et DC mais ils sont compatibles . Il y a eu un ruling officiel de Wizkids sur ce sujet
Donc une carte DC qui cible des vilains peut s'appliquer à des vilains Marvel et vice versa

_________________
Si tout les metaleux du monde se donnaient la main , y'aurait plus personne pour tenir les bières
avatar
lockheed
Grand Master Flash des Règles

Messages : 1137
Date d'inscription : 05/11/2015
Age : 42
Localisation : Asnieres sur Seine

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://aworldofmetal.over-blog.com/

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Arga le Dim 10 Jan - 7:27

Parfait Smile

Merci messieurs Smile
avatar
Arga

Messages : 435
Date d'inscription : 04/12/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par pinus le Dim 10 Jan - 13:20

merci !
n'empeche c'est super bourrin du coup
le pool de dés vilains est vachement supérieur à n'importe quelle affiliation du coup !
avatar
pinus

Messages : 50
Date d'inscription : 17/11/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Lovecraft le Mar 26 Jan - 14:42

Petite question. Y a des équivalences entre Marvel et D&D ? Sad

Genre, est-ce que je peux équiper Cyclope d'un casque magique ?
Est-ce que Tante May est considérée comme une aventurière ?
Beast est-il un monstre ?

Merci de vos éclairages
avatar
Lovecraft

Messages : 107
Date d'inscription : 05/11/2015
Age : 43
Localisation : Rouen

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://leavehertoheaven.bandcamp.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Giov76 le Mar 26 Jan - 15:21

Here is a list of equivalent language used across the different Dice Masters properties:

1) Sidekick = NPC
2) Character (Comics) = Monster (Yu-Gi-Oh!) = Creature (D&D)
3) Villain (Marvel) = Villain (DC) [Despite having a different icon]
4) Monsters for D&D purposes are different from Monsters for Yu-Gi-Oh! purposes. D&D Monsters are characters with the Monster banner in the upper left corner.
avatar
Giov76

Messages : 729
Date d'inscription : 03/11/2015
Age : 39
Localisation : ROUEN

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Giov76 le Mar 26 Jan - 15:26

pour cyclope je dirais non car il y a un symbole comme cobdition sur le casque

tante may est considéré comme un acolyte

beast est considéré comme un monstre mais seulement pour yugioh
avatar
Giov76

Messages : 729
Date d'inscription : 03/11/2015
Age : 39
Localisation : ROUEN

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Lovecraft le Mar 26 Jan - 15:30

Merci.
Est-ce que le terme aventuriers ne s'appliquent qu'à D&D ?
avatar
Lovecraft

Messages : 107
Date d'inscription : 05/11/2015
Age : 43
Localisation : Rouen

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://leavehertoheaven.bandcamp.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Giov76 le Mar 26 Jan - 15:31

oui
avatar
Giov76

Messages : 729
Date d'inscription : 03/11/2015
Age : 39
Localisation : ROUEN

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Arga le Mar 26 Jan - 15:40

C'est quand meme sacrement le bordel.
Si Wizkids voulaient depuis le depart que leur univers soient mixables, ils auraient pu faire un GROS effort sur les denominations....
avatar
Arga

Messages : 435
Date d'inscription : 04/12/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Giov76 le Mar 26 Jan - 15:45

oui c'est clair...il saoule un peu ce mixage d'univers
avatar
Giov76

Messages : 729
Date d'inscription : 03/11/2015
Age : 39
Localisation : ROUEN

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Lovecraft le Mar 26 Jan - 17:22

Encore une question.
Aventuriers ce sont tous les personnages D&D à part les monstres ???

C'est vraiment le bordel...
avatar
Lovecraft

Messages : 107
Date d'inscription : 05/11/2015
Age : 43
Localisation : Rouen

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://leavehertoheaven.bandcamp.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Giov76 le Mar 26 Jan - 17:25

ca a bien l'air
mais cherche surtout le symbole sur les cartes
avatar
Giov76

Messages : 729
Date d'inscription : 03/11/2015
Age : 39
Localisation : ROUEN

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Fleucky le Jeu 28 Jan - 18:58

Aventurier sur D&D ce sont les personnage ayant la compétence expérience:

http://wizkids.com/dicemasters/keywords/

Adventurer: Any character with the Experience ability.

au niveau des symboles en haut a gauche sous le cout tu as une bannière qui indique la faction juste a droite tu peux avoir de un à deux symbole, le premier te donne l’alignement (bon, mauvais...) et celui juste en dessous qui est optionnel (deux marteau entre croisé de mémoire) t'indique si le personnage a le droit d’être équiper (casque, épée...)

les monstres de D&D sont une faction dont la bannière est noire avec trois coup de griffe rouge dessus.

pour plus de détail:

http://wizkids.com/rules/DDDM1_Rules_WEB.pdf
avatar
Fleucky

Messages : 214
Date d'inscription : 16/11/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Giov76 le Jeu 28 Jan - 19:11

Pour ceux que ca pourrait interesser, le lexique des Keywords de Dicemaster :
Abilities: The text on the die’s associated card.
Action Die: A die that has no character faces. A face on such a die that shows the special graphic and can be used for a powerful effect.
Active: A character is active if at least one copy of that character die is in the Field Zone. Effects that are applied while a character is active don’t stack for multiple copies of that die in one player’s Field Zone.
Adventurer: Any character with the Experience ability.
Aftershock: When this character leaves the Field Zone because of your opponent (damage from their characters or actions, getting KO’d, being removed from the game, sent to the Used Pile or Reserve Pool) you must use their Aftershock effect. (MDM4)
Ally: Character dice with the Ally ability count as Sidekicks while in the Field Zone in addition to their other designations. They don’t count as Sidekick Dice while in the bag, Prep Area, Used Pile, or anywhere else. (MDM4)
Assign: To commit your character dice to attack or block. Also, to designate how damage is dealt to attackers or blockers during the Attack Step.
Attack: To send your characters to try to damage your opponent.
Breath Weapon: When a character die with Breath Weapon X attacks, you may pay X energy. Deal X damage to your opponent and all of their character dice. You may use multiple Breath Weapons in a turn, but only one per character (no matter how many copies of that die are attacking). (DDDM1)
Burst: A star-shaped symbol that indicates extra abilities may be in effect for a die.
Capture: To place under your die and temporarily remove from the game. This only lasts until end of turn unless otherwise stated.
Combat Damage: The damage a character die deals during the Attack Step as a result of attacking or blocking. (MDM3)
Continuous: Actions with Continuous move from the Reserve Pool to the Field Zone and can stay there at the end of the turn. Sometimes they’ll send themselves to the Used Pile for an effect whenever you could use a Global Ability. (DCDM2)
Energy Drain: After blockers are assigned, spin each character engaged with a character die with Energy Drain down one level. Character dice at level 1 can’t be spun down. (DDDM 1)
Engaged: A character blocking or being blocked is engaged with the opposing character.
Equip: When this die is fielded, and at the beginning of each turn that this die is active (any player’s turn), you may attach this die to a character with the Equip icon immediately below their alignment icon. You may switch the attachment from one character die to another. If the character die the equipped die leaves the Field Zone, the equipped die remains in the Field Zone (unattached). As with all non-character dice, Gear dice can’t attack or block. (DDDM 1)
Experience: While a character die with Experience is active, if you KO’d an opposing monster (as noted by the black Monster allegiance banner) during your turn, place one Experience Token on this character die’s card at the end of your turn. Each Experience Token provides each of this card’s dice with +1A and +1D (at each level). A card can only gain 1 Experience Token per turn (unless otherwise stated). Multiple cards can each gain an Experience Token during the same turn. An opposing player KOing their own Monster will not generate Experience Tokens. (DDDM 1)
Face: One side of a die.
Field: Paying a character’s fielding cost (which might be 0) to move them from the Reserve Pool to the Field Zone. Some other effects will also field character dice.
Field Zone: The area where your characters go when you pay for them to fight your opponent and their character dice. The Attack Zone is a subset of the Field Zone.
Fusion: During your Main Step, you may move a number of appropriate fusion material monsters (denoted on the card) from your Field Zone to your Prep Area. Move the die with Fusion from its card to the Prep Area. (YGO 1)
Global Ability: A type of game effect that is available for both players to use.
Heroic: Dice with Heroic can pair up with other dice (different character) that you control that have the Heroic ability. Place paired up dice side by side. Heroic takes place at the same time a character is fielded. Dice may only be paired up with one other die (the new partner replaces the old one). They attack and block separately. (MDM 2)
Opposing: Controlled by another player (either because it belongs to them, or they’ve taken control of one of your dice).
Overcrush: When attacking, if this character KOs all of its blockers (or they are removed for other reasons), it deals any remaining damage to your opponent.
Regenerate: If this character is KO’d, roll it. If you roll a character face, return it to the field on the rolled face (but not the Attack Zone). Otherwise, move the die to your Prep Area. (DDDM1)
Retaliation: If an affiliated character you control is KO’d, deal 1 damage to an opponent. (DCDM1)
Ritual: Instead of paying this monster’s Fielding Cost you may send a monster [character] die from your Reserve Pool to Out of Play in order to field this monster. (YGO 1)
Sacrifice: Sacrificed characters are moved from the Field Zone to the Used Pile (often as a cost or penalty). (MDM4)
Spin: To turn or rotate a die so that it shows a different face.
Stats: The numbers on a character die face.
Swarm: While a die with Swarm is active, and you draw another copy of that die from your bag during your Clear and Draw Step, draw and roll an extra die from your bag. You do this for each matching die with Swarm drawn from your bag.
Teamwatch: Teamwatch abilities reward you for having characters that share an affiliation. When a character with Teamwork is active and you field another character with the same affiliation, you’ll get a bonus.
Teamwork: Teamwork abilities will let you get extra effects from actions when you have multiple character dice from the same team.
Underdog: This ability can be used when you have fewer character dice fielded than your opponent. Sometimes the character won’t need to be fielded. (MDM4)
When Fielded: An effect that takes place when you pay a character’s fielding cost to move it to the Field Zone, once for each copy of that die you field.
While Active: See Active
avatar
Giov76

Messages : 729
Date d'inscription : 03/11/2015
Age : 39
Localisation : ROUEN

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Lovecraft le Sam 30 Jan - 18:52

Fleucky a écrit:Aventurier sur D&D ce sont les personnage ayant la compétence expérience:

http://wizkids.com/dicemasters/keywords/

Adventurer: Any character with the Experience ability.

au niveau des symboles en haut a gauche sous le cout tu as une bannière qui indique la faction juste a droite tu peux avoir de un à deux symbole, le premier te donne l’alignement (bon, mauvais...) et celui juste en dessous qui est optionnel (deux marteau entre croisé de mémoire) t'indique si le personnage a le droit d’être équiper (casque, épée...)

les monstres de D&D sont une faction dont la bannière est noire avec trois coup de griffe rouge dessus.

pour plus de détail:

http://wizkids.com/rules/DDDM1_Rules_WEB.pdf

Ok merci !
avatar
Lovecraft

Messages : 107
Date d'inscription : 05/11/2015
Age : 43
Localisation : Rouen

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://leavehertoheaven.bandcamp.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par conan67 le Sam 9 Avr - 21:05

Donc concrètement la capacité de doomsday de la série WF fonctionne si on a des vilains du set marvel qui eux on le symbole hydre , si j'ai bien compris. ?
avatar
conan67

Messages : 25
Date d'inscription : 11/03/2016
Age : 45
Localisation : DONNENHEIM 67

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par bouqoss le Sam 9 Avr - 23:55

oui.
avatar
bouqoss

Messages : 57
Date d'inscription : 03/11/2015

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Affiliation de differents sets

Message par Contenu sponsorisé


Contenu sponsorisé


Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum